THADDEUS STEVENS COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
Administration, Faculty, & Staff Directory by Name

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T W XYZ

A
Adams, Bradley
Graphic Communication and Printing Technology, Instructor
adams@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7768

Ambruso, Diane
Learning Resources Center Director
ambruso@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7754

Antosy, Dennis
Collision Repair, Assistant Professor
antosy@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3533

Arjona, Heriberto
Business Management/Economics, Assistant Professor
arjona@stevenscollege.edu
717-295-7819                                                                                                                 Back to top


B
Bachman, James
Metals Fabrication, Instructor
bachman@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6954

Baker, Chad
Director of Marketing & Public Information
baker@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7702

Benedick, Jason
Computer Operator/IT
benedick@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6957

Bigler, Samuel
Developmental Studies, Associate Professor
bigler@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3516

Brown, Ernie
Residence Hall Advisor
brown@stevenscollege
717-391-7207

Brown, Valdijah
Director of Student Retention, Engagement, Success and Act 101/EOP
brownv@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7299

Bucy, Marla
English, Associate Professor
bucy@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7759

Byers, Charles
Carpentry, Instructor
byers@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3545                                                                                                                 Back to top


C                                             
Cannon, Curtis
Head Basketball Coach
cannon@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7771

Carter, Norman
Masonry Construction, Instructor
carter@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3539

Chambers, William
Mechanical Engineering Technology, Professor
chambers@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7697

Christian, Martin
Automotive Technology,  Instructor
christian@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7737

Colon, George
Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
glcolon@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7796

Cooper, Sharon
Test Proctor/Finance Administration Assistant
coopers@stevenscollege.edu

Creamer, Timothy
Librarian
creamer@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3503                                                                                                                 Back to top


D
Dancause, Megan
Admissions Recruiter
717-299-7773
dancause@stevenscollege.edu

DeGroft, Michael
Director of Financial Aid and Registrar
degroft@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3510

Dodson, Michael
Head Wrestling Coach
dodson@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3513

Draper, Timothy
Carpentry Technology, Instructor
draper@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7724

Duncan Jr., Eugene
Facilities Maintenence Manager
duncan@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7782                                                                                                                 Back to top


E
Emswiler, Sue
Human Resource Specialist
emswiler@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-1372

Evans, Tom
Electronic Engineering Technology,  Instructor
evans@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7699                                                                                                                 Back to top


F
Faro, Tara
Computer Information Systems, Instructor
faro@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3505

Flory, Kevin
Computer & Network Systems Administration, Assistant Professor
flory@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7791

Francis, Scott
Admissions Recruiter
francis@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3544

Froeschle, Nancy
Purchasing Agent
froeschle@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7787                                                                                                                 Back to top


G

Gote, Matthew
HVAC, Assistant Professor
gote@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7797

Griscom, William, EdD.
President
griscom@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7722

Grove, Laurie
Director of Career Services
grove@stevenscollege.edu
717-396-7188                                                                                                                 Back to top


H
Hamrick, James
Architectural Technology, Professor
hamrick@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7633

Harmon, Carrie 
Admissions Administrative Assistant
harmon@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3540

Hart, Donald
Computer-Aided Drafting Technology, Instructor
hart@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7215

Hess, Trina
Mathematics, Instructor
hess@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7239

Hitchcock, Kimberly
Architectural Technology, Professor
hitchcock@stevenscollege.edu
717-471-2391

Hohrath, Marjorie
Administrative Assistant
mlhohrath@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3519

Hower, Stephen
Metals Fabrication & Welding Technology, Assistant Professor
hower@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7766

Hummel, Chad
Masonry Construction Technology, Instructor
hummel@stevenscollege.edu                                                                                            
717-299-7735                                                                                                                Back to top


J                                                                                                                                   Back to top


K
King, Jamie
Fiscal Technician
stoltzfus@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3518

Knapp, James
Computer-Aided Drafting Technology, Instructor
knapp@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7214

Kramer, Jon
Electrical Technology, Assistant Professor
kramer@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6951

Kuntz, Jason
Director of Residence Life
kuntz@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7322                
                                                                                                Back to top


L
Latta, Stephen
Cabinetmaking & Wood Technology, Associate Professor
latta@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7733  

Lightner, David
Collision Repair Technology, Instructor
lightner@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7739

Lutz, Cheryl
Director of Assessment and Accountability
lutz@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3595  
                                                                                                               Back to top


M
Manning, Dave
Science, Assistant Professor
manning@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7692

McCulley, Linda
Developmental Studies, Instructor
mcculley@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3515

McDowell, Ginene
Residence Life Advisor
mcdowell@stevenscollege.edu
717-606-1542

McFarlane, Jameson
Computer & Network Systems Administration, Assistant Professor
mcfarlane@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6939

McKinney, Patricia Ansel, PhD
Science, Instructor
mckinney@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7238

Meley, Patricia
English, Instructor
meley@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7760

Metzler, Chris
Director of Student Services
metzler@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7794

Miles, Vincent
Social Science, Professor
miles@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7763

Miller, Tony
Director of Building and Event Coordinator
miller@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-1357

Miller, Jr., Donald
Warehouse Clerk
millerd@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7781

Milley, Rebecca
Athletic Trainer
milley@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7784

Minter, Reggie
Dormitory Advisor
minter@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7325

Morris, Brad
Electrical Technology, Instructor
morrisb@stevenscollege.edu

Mumma-Frank, Amy Jo
Mechanical Engineering Technology, Professor
mumma-frank@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7709

Munro, Alex 
Alumni Foundation Executive Director
munro@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7776

Murry, Raymond
Maintenance
murry@stevenscollege.edu 
717-299-7719                                                                                                                
Back to top


N
Nelsen, Erin, PhD
Director of Admissions
nelsen@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7772

Noden, Scott
Head of Security
snoden@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7210

Noel, Daniel
Carpentry, Instructor
noel@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7783

Nunn, Darryl
Custodial Manager
nunn@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7742 

Nye, Robert, PhD
Vice President for Academic Affairs
nye@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7793                                                                                                                
Back to top


O                                                                                                                                   
Othman, Nora
Math Instructor
othman@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3501                                                                                                                Back to top


P
Petersen, Darlene
Administration Assistant for Vice President for Academic Affairs
petersen@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7611

Phyillaier,  Steven
HVAC, Associate Professor
phyillaier@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3542                                                                                                                 Back to top


R
Reed, Scott
Accountant
reed@stevenscollege.edu
717-396-7163

Rhoads, Donald
English, Professor
rhoads@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7703

Rinehimer, Glen
Construction Electrical, Instructor
rinehimer@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7208

Ross, Dawn
Admissions Office Assistant
ross@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6940                                                                                                                 Back to top


S
Sauder, Julie
Student Services Assistant
sauder@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7752

Schreiner, Bruce
Electronic Engineering Technology, Professor
schreiner@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7786

Schuch, Debra
Disabilities Services Coordinator/Counselor
schuch@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7408

Schwartz, Ronald
Machine Tool and Computer Aided Manufacturing, Associate Professor
schwartz@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6956

Seitz, Greg
Director of IT
seitz@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7359

Smeltzer, Linsey
Computer Operator I (IT)
smeltzer@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6959

Skimski, Vincent
Plumbing Technology, Instructor
skimski@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6952

Smith, Brenda
Learning Resources Center Technician
smith@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3502 

Smith-Williamson, Karol
Director of Multicultural Affairs
smith-williamson@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-1375

Snavely, Andrew
Carpentry Technology, Instructor
snavely@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7323

Surra, Alex
Machine Tool and Computer Aided Manufacturing, Instructor
surra@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7736                                                                                                              Back to top

T
Tate, Allen
Director of Development 
tate@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7285

Taylor, Warren
Head Coach Track & Field
taylor@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7742

Tobias, Robert
Cabinetmaking & Wood Technology, Associate Professor
tobias@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-7205

Tompos, Andrew
Information Generalist
tomposa@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7762

Tompos, Betty
Vice President for Finance & Administration
tomposb@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6947

Topka, Marianne
Nurse
mtopka@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7769

Tyndall, Josephine
Plumbing Technology, Instructor
tyndall@stevenscollege.edu

717-299-7765                                                                                                                
Back to top


V                                                                                                                                   Back to top


W
Waddell, Suzanne
Librarian
waddell@stevenscollege.edu
717-396-7176

Wagman, Elizabeth
Business Administration, Professor
wagman@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-3521

Walls, Cathy
Business Administration, Professor
walls@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7614

Weibel, Sophie
Alumni & Foundation Administrator
seweibel@stevenscollege.edu
717-295-9666

Wenger, Gordon
Information Technology
wenger@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6958

West, Edward
Utility Plant Operator
west@stevenscollege.edu
717-299-7788

Wysock, Joe
Head Football Coach
football@stevenscollege.edu
717-391-6941                                                                                                                 
Back to top


XYZ                                                                                                                                                           Back to top