/files/Site Images/Athletics/Athletics Home/headers/ba10_Resized_550x183.jpg

MISSION STATEMENT
The mission of the Athletics Department of Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology is to provide an athletic program that helps develop the whole person through education and competition, to stimulate a lasting attitude of discipline, sportsmanship, integrity, leadership, and social responsibility, to promote ethnic and cultural diversity within athletic programs, to insure equal opportunity for all staff and student-athletes, and to make the athletic program an enduring source of pride for the student population, student-athletes, alumni, college, and community. 


Click the name of the sport to visit the teams' websites.

/files/Site Images/Athletics/Athletics Home/Buttons/Football.jpg
Football Head Coach:
Joe Wysock

717-391-6941
football@stevenscollege.edu


/files/Site Images/Athletics/contacts.png

Director of Student Life/Athletic Director:
Chris Metzler

717-299-7794
metzler@stevenscollege.edu

Director of Marketing/Sports Information:
Chad Baker

717-299-7702
baker@stevenscollege.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Julie Sauder

717-299-7752
sauder@stevenscollege.edu

/files/Site Images/Athletics/Athletics Home/Buttons/CrossCountry.jpg
Cross Country Head Coach: 
TBD
717-299-7405
crosscountry@stevenscollege.edu

/files/Site Images/Athletics/Athletics Home/Buttons/Basketball.jpg
Basketball Head Coach:
Curtis Cannon
717-299-7771
basketball@stevenscollege.edu

/files/Site Images/Athletics/hof.png
Click on the icon to see a list
of individuals who have
been inducted in to the
Athletic Hall of Fame.

/files/Site Images/Athletics/Athletics Home/Buttons/Wrestling.jpg
Wrestling Head Coach: 
Dan Casillo
717-391-3513
wrestling@stevenscollege.edu

IMPORTANT FORMS

/files/Site Images/Athletics/Athletics Home/Buttons/TrackField.jpg
Track & Field Head Coach: 
Warren Taylor
717-391-1350
trackandfield@stevenscollege.edu